Baseball

 

Preston DeSpain - Head Coach NHS

preston.despain@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

 

Boys Basketball

 

Bubba Deaton - Head Coach NHS

aaron.deaton@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

Logan Hart - Head Coach NJHS

Logan.Hart@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Basketball

Jason Smith - Head Coach NHS

jason.smith@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

 

Josh Wright - Head Coach NJHS

Josh.Wright@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

Bowling

Bobbie Timmermann - Head Coach NHS Boys

bobbie.timmermann@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

Brian Lawhon - Head Coach NHS Girls

brian.lawhon@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

 

Cheer

Lauren Boreani - Head Coach 

lauren.boreani@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

Cross Country

Josh Wright 

Josh.Wright@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

Mark McCord

mark.mccord@nettletonschools.net

 

 

Dance

Dana Gibson - Head Coach 

dana.gibson@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

E-Sports

John Franks - Head Coach 

john.franks@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

Football

Steven Hampton - Head Coach NHS

steven.hampton@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

Nathan Brewer - Head Coach NJHS

nathan.brewer@nettletonschools.net

 

Golf

 

Logan Hart - Head Coach

logan.hart@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

 

Soccer

Roger Forbus

roger.forbus@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

 

Jenifer Roberts

jenifer.roberts@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

Tennis

Clark McDaniel-Head Coach

Clark.McDaniel@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

Track & Field

Steven Matthews-Boys Head Coach

steven.matthews@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

 

Garrett Andrews - Girls Head Coach

garrett.andrews@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

 

Blake Tennison - Indoor Head Coach

blake.tennison@nettletonschools.net

 

 

Volleyball

Vickie Davis - Head Coach NHS

Vickie.Davis@nettletonschools.net

 

 

 

 

Allison Branum - Head Coach NJHS

Allison.Branum@nettletonschools.net